Right Choice Limousine is Long Island's Leading Luxury Transportation Provider
Our Fleets


Picked us up on time, amazing!!

Seth S. | 2014-04-29 5 Star Rating

Quality, Professional and competitive pricing!

Mark Jacon | 2014-04-29 5 Star Rating

Joe fulfilled his promise on getting me a new bus. His driver, Zhania was very professional. Our friends and family loved the service they provided. We highly recommend their services.

dan daly | 2014-04-30 5 Star Rating

This is my second time using right choice and i would highly recommend them, always on time, friendly and easy to deal with, clean vehicles !!

Danielle | 2014-05-14 5 Star Rating

I used right choice limo for my boyfriends 30th birthday. There were only about 10-15 of us but we booked the party bus which was amazing! It was so nice to know that we had a safe reliable ride to and from our party! They were on time, so friendly and the bus was immaculate! Price was right too! I refer them to everyone, and will definitely use them again!

Jennifer | 2014-05-21 5 Star Rating


PAUL WHITE | 2014-08-07 5 Star Rating

Our Driver Zhania was great. We used Right Choice Limousine for our Boardy Barn Trip this summer. Joe never disappoints his customers. I will always recommend and use their services.

Lilly | 2014-08-30 5 Star Rating

Lisa and I were married this past weekend, Oct 4, 2014. Your company was great and our driver and limo bus was Fantastic. Zhania was very courteous, polite and professional. Zhania after dropping our wedding party also shuttled our guest with the Limo bus. Our guest gave us positive feedback on Zhania's service. We thank you and will certainly recommend Right Choice Limousine to our friends and family.

Danny | 2014-10-06 5 Star Rating

I contracted a stretch limousine from Joe for a wedding my family and I attended at Lombardi's on the bay. Our Driver, Chris was great on time both ways. The stretch limo was beautiful. Thank you Joe, we will certainly be calling on your company again in the future.

Jim | 2014-10-07 5 Star Rating

This is my second time using right choice limousine. We used Joe to get to the NYC passenger cruise line terminal. Our drivers were great, they helped with our luggage battled the city traffic and picked us up on time, no worries. I will always use you guys, Thank You Joe.

Dennis | 2014-10-16 5 Star Rating

Joe and his fleet of drivers did a wonderful job on my wedding day. The the drivers were on time , professional and very friendly. I would recommend this company to anyone and will be using them for my honeymoon in January . Thank you Joe for all your help and for having such a great staff!

Tiffany fanelli | 2014-10-16 5 Star Rating

Definitely the Right Choice. From the set up to the limo and the driver everything was fantastic. I honestly could not ask for anything more. Courteous, HONEST, respectful, polite....everything I was looking for when researching a party bus. I am not one to boast about a company at all, but they are great...no other words can explain. THANK YOU.

Billy Miller | 2014-10-29 5 Star Rating


Valerie M. | 2014-11-21 5 Star Rating

Nov. 14, 2014 - Thanks To Joe we had a great time. The limo we got was great. Our driver Keith was very professional and courteous. He took great care of me and my family getting us to the wedding on time and to the reception. He was there on time at the end of the reception to get us all home safe. If anyone is thinking of getting a car for the night talk to Joe. Price was right and I would definitely use you again. 5 Star!

Valerie M. | 2014-11-21 5 Star Rating

Exceptional Customer Service. They Picked up a Client of ours from Laguardia Airport and dropped him off in Suffolk County, NY. The Driver was extremely courteous and professinal. Very hard to find quality service with great prices. My company will use them again.

Integrity Communications | 2014-11-22 5 Star Rating

January we rented from Joe his party bus for my girlfriend's birthday party. This was the easiest company to work when renting a party bus. Joe delivered. Bus was clean, on time and our driver , Zhania was great. I highly recommend Right Choice Limousine.

Melissa | 2015-01-07 5 Star Rating

Message from the owners: To all of our valued customers, Thank you for allowing our company to service your transportation needs. Our staff will continue to deliver professional and on time service at all times. Our family and your family continue to grow together. Thank you Joe and Joey

Joe C | 2015-03-18 0 Star Rating

1000's of Happy Customers!